10 Best Beach Club in Bali

April 21st, 2015 / / Comments Off on 10 Best Beach Club in Bali
Posted in Editor's Picks

Cocoon   Mozaic Beach Club   Potato Head Beach Club   Ku De Ta   Woobar   Jimbaran Beach Club   Finn’s Beach Club   El Kabron   Karma Beach Bali   Spice Beach Club, Kaliasem     Pilih lokasi favorit Anda dalam 10 Best Beach Club in Bali dan kategori lainnya dalam polling yang akan kami rangkum dalam …

Read more

20 Hotels with Best Breakfast Buffets in Bali

April 21st, 2015 / / Comments Off on 20 Hotels with Best Breakfast Buffets in Bali
Posted in Editor's Picks

Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort (www.starwoodhotels.com)

Read more

20 Best Hotel Pools in Bali

April 21st, 2015 / / Comments Off on 20 Best Hotel Pools in Bali
Posted in Editor's Picks

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali (www.ayanaresort.com)   Hanging Gardens Ubud (www.hanginggardensubud.com)   The St. Regis Bali Resort (www.stregisbali.com)   Hard Rock Hotel Bali (www.bali.hardrockhotels.net)   Alila Ubud (www.alilahotels.com)   W Retreat & Spa Bali (www.wretreatbali.com)   Grand Nikko Bali (www.grandnikkobali.com)   Padma Resort Bali (www.padmaresortbali.com)   Banyan Tree Ungasan (www.banyantree.com)   The Legian Bali (www.ghmhotels.com) …

Read more

20 Best Honeymoon Suites in Bali

April 20th, 2015 / / Comments Off on 20 Best Honeymoon Suites in Bali
Posted in Editor's Picks

Hanging Gardens Ubud (www.hanginggardensubud.com) Fivelements (www.fivelements.org)   Four Seasons Resort Bali at Sayan (www.fourseasons.com/sayan)   Four Seasons Resort Bali at Jimbaran Bay (www.fourseasons.com/jimbaranbay)   Banyan Tree Ungasan (www.banyantree.com)   The Oberoi Bali (www.oberoihotels.com)   Bulgari Hotels & Resorts (www.bulgarihotels.com)   The Menjangan (www.themenjangan.com)   Samabe Bali Resort & Villas (www.samabe.com)   Viceroy Bali (www.viceroybali.com)   …

Read more

20 Best Smart Hotels in Bali

April 17th, 2015 / / Comments Off on 20 Best Smart Hotels in Bali
Posted in Editor's Picks

Grandmas Hotel Seminyak (www.grandmashotels.com) Berry Hotel (www.theberryhotels.com) The Oasis Kuta (www.theoasiskuta.com) POP! Hotel Kuta Beach (www.pophotels.com) Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta (www.everydaysmarthotels.com) Legian Paradiso Hotel (www.legianparadisohotel.com) Lavender Luxury Resort & Spa (www.lavenderbalihotel.com) Amaris Hotel Legian (www.amarishotel.com) The 1O1 Bali Legian (http://www.the101bali.com/) Favehotel Umalas (www.favehotels.com) Tune Hotel – Legian (www.tunehotels.com) Best Western Resort Kuta (www.bwresortkuta.com) White Rose …

Read more